top of page

Contact Us

Washington Asset

Building Coalition

2022 Board of Directors Executive Committee

Todd Pietzsch, Chair

Boeing Employees Credit Union

Paul Knox, Secretary / Treasurer

Department of Commerce

Marcy Bowers, At Large

Statewide Poverty Action Network

Molly Morris, At Large

Native Asset Building Coalition

Your details were sent successfully!

Ryan Davis

Interim Executive Director


P.O. Box 3831

Seattle, WA 98124

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page