Our Network

In addition to our policy & program work, WABC supports a statewide network of local asset building coalitions (known as "Local ABC's") throughout Washington which provide on-the-ground services to residents in their communities.
Local ABC's by County (alphabetically):

 

Chelan-Douglas                                    Cowlitz

Lonnie Walls                                            Liz Myntti

lonniew@cdcac.org                                 lizm@lowercolumbiacap.org


 

King                                                          Kitsap

Jennifer Quiroz                                         Anjalee Blackwell

Jennifer@fenwa.org                                 ablackwell@kcr.org
                                           
                                

 

Klickitat / Skamania                           Mason

Linda Williams                                          Emily Hearn

lindaj@gorge.net                                     abcmason@enterpriseforequity.org

       

 

Pierce                                                        Skagit

Rachel McHugh                                         Sandi York

Rachel@soundoutreach.org                   sandiy@communityactionskagit.org


                               

 

Snohomish                                                Spokane

Jared Schapiro                                           Andrey Muzychenko

jared.schapiro@                                       andreym@unitedwayspokane.org

workforcesnohomish.org                       

                                   

 

Thurston                                                     Vancouver

Michael Cade                                               TBD

mcade@thurstonedc.com                           

                                           

 

Walla Walla                                                 Whatcom

Barbara Maxwell                                         Lorena Shah,

barbaram@bmacww.org                           lorena_shah@oppco.org

                                        

                                                                       

 

Yakima                                                          Native (statewide)

Donna Hatten                                               Iris Friday

theycabc@gmail.com                                  iris.friday@hud.gov