Our Network

In addition to our policy & program work, WABC supports a statewide network of local asset building coalitions (known as "Local ABC's") throughout Washington which provide on-the-ground services to residents in their communities.
Local ABC's by County (alphabetically):

 

Cowlitz

Liz Myntti

lizm@lowercolumbiacap.org

(360) 425-3430
Meetings: 2nd Tuesday, 3:30pm

 

King                                                          Kitsap

Alice Coday                                               Anjalee Blackwell

acoday@everyoneiswelcome.org         ablackwell@kcr.org
(206) 251-7705                                         (253) 473-2126
Meetings: monthly                                   Meetings: 2nd Tuesday, 2:00pm

 

Klickitat / Skamania                           Mason

Linda Williams                                         Lisa Smith

lindaj@gorge.net                                     lisa@enterpriseforequity.org

(509) 773-6067                                         (253) 593-211 ex 102 

Meetings: 2nd Monday, 10:00am         

 

Pierce                                                        Skagit

Alanna Rodgers                                        Ryan Davis

alanna@soundoutreach.org                   ryand@communityactionskagit.org

253-593-211 ex 102                                  (360) 588-5734
Meetings: quarterly                                 

 

Snohomish                                                Spokane

Jared Schapiro                                           Andrey Muzychenko

jared.schapiro@                                        andreym@unitedwayspokane.org

workforcesnohomish.org                        509-898-6581

(425) 921-3469                                          Meetings: quarterly

Meetings: 2nd Tuesday, 2:00pm

 

Thurston                                                     Vancouver

Mayra Pena                                                 TBD

mayra@thurstonabc.org                           

(360) 464-6055                                           

Meetings: 2nd Wednesday, 1:30pm    

 

Walla Walla                                                 Whatcom

TBD                                                                Lisa Sohni

                                                                       lisa_sohni@oppco.org

                                                                       (360) 734-5121 x224

                                                                       Meetings: 2nd Wednesday, 9:00am

 

Yakima                                                          Native (statewide)

Donna Hatten                                               Iris Friday

theycabc@gmail.com                                  iris.friday@hud.gov

(509) 952-6109                                              (206) 220-5420

Meetings: 2nd Thursday, 10:00am            Meetings: quarterly

© 2023 by Uniting Church Arizona. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • Google Square