Our Network

In addition to our policy & program work, WABC supports a statewide network of local asset building coalitions (known as "Local ABC's") throughout Washington which provide on-the-ground services to residents in their communities.
Local ABC's by County (alphabetically):

 

Chelan-Douglas                                     Cowlitz

Carli Ludlow                                             Liz Myntti

CarliL@cdcac.org                                    lizm@lowercolumbiacap.org

(509) 662-6156                                         (360) 425-3430
Meetings: quarterly                                 Meetings: 2nd Tuesday, 3:30pm

 

King                                                              Kitsap

Alice Coday                                               Anjalee Blackwell

acoday@everyoneiswelcome.org         ablackwell@kcr.org
(206) 251-7705                                         (253) 473-2126
Meetings: monthly                                   Meetings: 2nd Tuesday, 2:00pm

 

Klickitat / Skamania                           Mason

Linda Williams                                         Allison Malucnik

lindaj@gorge.net                                     amaluchnik@abcmasoncounty.org

(509) 773-6067                                         (360) 427-9670

Meetings: 2nd Monday, 10:00am         Meetings: 3rd Thursday, 3:30pm

 

Pierce                                                          Skagit

Jeff Klein                                                    Lynn Christofersen

jeff@soundoutreach.org                        lynnc@communityactionskagit.org

(253) 363-0195                                         (360) 588-5748
Meetings: quarterly                                 Meetings: last Friday, 11:00am

 

Snohomish                                                Spokane

Jared Schapiro                                           Andrey Muzychenko

jared.schapiro@                                       andreym@unitedwayspokane.org

workforcesnohomish.org                       509-898-6581

(425) 921-3469                                         Meetings: quarterly

Meetings: 2nd Tuesday, 2:00pm

 

Thurston                                                     Vancouver

Mayra Pena                                                 Charlene Dahlen

mayra@thurstonabc.org                           charlene@homecen.org

(360) 464-6055                                           Meetings: 4th Friday, 3:00pm

Meetings: 2nd Wednesday, 1:30pm    

 

Walla Walla                                                 Whatcom

Steve Dickerson                                           Lisa Sohni

steved@bmacww.org                                 lisa_sohni@oppco.org

(509) 540-1247                                             (360) 734-5121 x224

Meetings: quarterly                                    Meetings: 2nd Wednesday, 9:00am

 

Yakima                                                           Native (statewide)

Donna Hatten                                                Iris Friday

theycabc@gmail.com                                   iris.friday@hud.gov

(509) 952-6109                                              (206) 220-5420

Meetings: 2nd Thursday, 10:00am            Meetings: quarterly

© 2023 by Uniting Church Arizona. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • Google Square