Our Network

In addition to our policy & program work, WABC supports a statewide network of local asset building coalitions (known as "Local ABC's") throughout Washington which provide on-the-ground services to residents in their communities.
Local ABC's by County (alphabetically):

 

Cowlitz

Liz Myntti

lizm@lowercolumbiacap.org

(360) 425-3430
 

King                                                          Kitsap

Jennifer Quiroz                                         Anjalee Blackwell

Jennifer@fenwa.org                                 ablackwell@kcr.org
(360) 830-6190                                            (253) 473-2126
                                

 

Klickitat / Skamania                           Mason

Linda Williams                                          Emily Hearn

lindaj@gorge.net                                     abcmason@enterpriseforequity.org

(509) 773-6067                                         (253) 593-211 ex 102 

       

 

Pierce                                                        Skagit

Rachel McHugh                                         Sandi York

Rachel@soundoutreach.org                   sandiy@communityactionskagit.org

253-281-8931                                            (360) 416-7585
                               

 

Snohomish                                                Spokane

Jared Schapiro                                           Andrey Muzychenko

jared.schapiro@                                        andreym@unitedwayspokane.org

workforcesnohomish.org                        509-898-6581

(425) 921-3469                                          

 

Thurston                                                     Vancouver

Michael Cade                                               TBD

mcade@thurstonedc.com                           

(360) 464-6055                                           

 

Walla Walla                                                 Whatcom

Barbara Maxwell                                         Lorena Shah,

barbaram@bmacww.org                           lorena_shah@oppco.org

(509) 529-4980                                             (360) 734-5121 x1157

                                                                       

 

Yakima                                                          Native (statewide)

Donna Hatten                                               Iris Friday

theycabc@gmail.com                                  iris.friday@hud.gov

(509) 952-6109                                              (206) 220-5420